Series Conclusion 2018

2018 will see the series conclusion to my Aiden Lewis Octet.

Book 6 – Vulnerable: publication date February 15th.

Book 7 – Struggles: publication date April 18th.

Book 8 – Denouement: publication date June 5th.


As my regular fans know, the end of June/ beginning of July is the warmup grass court tournament before Wimbledon in Eastbourne, and my husband and I will be there to photograph and enjoy as usual!

There may be another ebook before the end of 2018, so watch this space!